Day 316 of 365 Days of Silver ~~ Grateful for Some Time to Just Rest

“Everything needs a break.”
~~ Toba Beta

I have four days off. That is a good thing. I needed a lot of time to do absolutely nothing. Sleeping a lot.

And watching Netflix—everything from Friends to Nova to a crappy little horror movie called Patrick.

And cuddling with my dogs. Today Oliver and I played fetch. It was diverting.

And he put his head on my shoulder. Sat on the back of the couch and he put his head on my shoulder. I got all mushy.

Then they faught over me a little bit.

Someone fought over me!

*grin*

Namasté,
B.G. Thomas

Leave a Reply

