Day 268 of 365 Days of Silver ~~ Grateful for Immediate Signs and Blessings

I was stunned (and yet, was I?) at the almost immediate flow of blessings that hit today. To be in such a potentially low place yesterday and such a high, high place today…. Wow

I wish I could go into details, but who knows who is reading this blog and there are people that just don’t need to know such details…yet.

I believe in the Law of Attraction.

Thoughts become things.

The Law of Attraction says that what we think, becomes. So if I think how horrible everything is about to become, then everything will become horrible. If I believe my every drean is about to become, then everything will be the manfestatino of all my dreams.

The Law of Attraction is a law of the Universe. Like gravity. It simply is.

When I drop an apple, the Law of Gravity always works. It doesn’t differentiate between the rich and the poor, men and women, gay or straight, or the color of our skin. The Law of Gravity always works. The apple always falls.

And so it is with the Law of Attraction. It doesn’t differentiate between what we want and what we don’t want. It attracts to us what we think about.

So if I have thoughts that Mr. SOBoss has power over me, then he does. If I believe he can harm me, then he can.

If, on the other hand, I believe he has no power over me, then he doesn’t. Not really. He can take away all that brings me joy at work, but not what bring me inner joy. He is a dark and hateful person. I believe that I am a being of pure light. He cannot snuff out my light.

Unless I let him. And people let “Hims” do so every single day!

Mr. SOBoss Man? Begone! Before somebody drops a house on you, too!!

If I think that wonderful things are about to happen, then they will. They are already happening.

A man who is one of my True Teachers said that at one time in his life, during his poor days, he would go to a very fancy and expensive hotel in his city at least once a month. He would go into the posh bar and order an expensive drink or martini, and sit and drink it as if he did this all the time, every day. He didn’t think about it being something he couldn’t afford. He didn’t think of it as an indulgence. He thought of it as normal. He believed it. He became it.

Today he has a penthouse in Florida. And he didn’t do it that big business way.

I know that stunningly amazing things are just about to happen to me. I’ve seen the signs already, seen them throughout the day.

And then something happened this afternoon that blew my mind!

And I can’t wait to share it!

I will.

So happy I didn’t dwell on the “bad” yesterday.

So happy I believed.

Thoughts become things.

Oh the things that are about to become!

Namasté,
B.G. Thomas

photograph by FantasyDesigns1 from morgueFile

Leave a Reply

