Day 256 of 365 Days of Silver ~~ Grateful to Be In Florida

12003965_896055127150987_3805592081661307586_n

The goal is to build up positivity so high around you that no matter what negativity comes your way it can’t get through but bounces off and no longer affects your well being.
~~ Sharon Rene Hutchinson

What a joy. In the midst of turmoil at work, my mother’s new husband’s shocking stroke, and negativity…we turn to peace, healing, and positivity.

Through a wonderful set of circumstances our dear friend Skyla and her husband Harley invited us to stay with them during their time share in the Crystal Suite (a Presidential suite) at The Fountains Resort in Orlando, FL.

OMGosh! This is the life! This is how I am supposed to be living! This week will be nothing but blessings!

I reject negativity! I reject the idea that weeks like this are only once in a lifetime. I reject scraping by. I reject watching my pennies. I reject the notion that I don’t deserve the best.

I radiate positivity. I expect and accept that weeks like this are the norm. I anticipate more than enough. I accept plenty. I expect abundance.

This week, each and every day, I will know that this is what I deserve. And that there is more than enough for everyone.

This week, each and every day, I radiate gratitude and thankfulness.

I will watch killer whales leap into the air. I will swim. I will lay back in hot tubs and Jacuzzis. Be served cocktails by lovely young people and I will tip them well.

I sit here typing this on a huge screened in balcony with ceiling fans and a gas grill and sink and refrigerator. I am sipping a cocktail and wearing a loverly robe I bought at the charity auction during Laid Back Labor Day at Cam Gaea this past weekend.

I know that soon this will be common place for me. Maybe I will live in such a place and never worry about lawns or broken down appliances or showers that don’t work correctly.

Sarah Jane and her successors will lounge in little doggie beds next to me while I write my tales that I hope bring happiness and optimism and an inspiration to leap—knowing the net will appear.

I am blessed. I am so grateful for my blessings. I throw back my head and spread my arms and twirl and thank God and the Universe and Friends.

And I love love love love love….

And I tell everyone… never say, “I can’t afford that,” “I don’t deserve that,” “I will never have that….”

Because if they do, then guess what? The message is clearly sent to the Universe. The vibrational signal projected into Being. And those who say such things will never be able to afford. Will not deserve. Will never have.

Ask.

Believe.

Expect.

Receive.

(I added expect)

Leap. The net will appear.
B.G. Thomas

Leave a Reply

