Day 251 of 365 Days of Silver ~~ Grateful Once Again for Writing (and Reading) Community

college student by markgraf

“No man is an island, entire of itself; every man is a piece of the continent, a part of the main.”
~~ John Donne

I am finishing up another novella–this one probably my longest. I am racing to finish it and hopefully it will be done tomorrow.

I had no time to do research on a few aspects of my story because I knew it would be long and tedious and it wasn’t horribly important to the story–but good information anyway.

So I asked for opinions and help from those actually in the know. People who wouldn’t have to do any Googleling themselves.

In no time the answers started pouring in.

I am just in awe once more.

My heart sings.

Community!

It takes a tribe to raise a book, and I have the best tribe ever!

Thank you and Namasté!
B.G. Thomas

.
photgraph by markgraf from morgueFile

Leave a Reply

