Day 190 of 365 Days of Silver ~~ Grateful To Have Made It Through the Day

This evening I am just grateful I made it though this day. Sometimes that’s all we can be. At least I am grateful and not bitching about it!

It was a tough one. I was tired halfway through my shift. Heck, three hours into it. I am worn out. Completely.

So what am I doing up? Working on my life, that’s what. Writing. The one that will be my life, and hopefully soon.

Yup, I made it through twelve hours and now I am working and ending the evening on a fun note, with the movie The Kingsmen.

Love it, recommend it, hope there’s a sequel.

Then bedtime. I have two more twelve-hour shifts.

I am wishing myself luck. And who knows what adventure awaits?

Namasté,
B.G. Thomas

One thought on “Day 190 of 365 Days of Silver ~~ Grateful To Have Made It Through the Day

Leave a Reply

