Day 176 Of 365 Days of Silver ~~ Grateful for Diet Meals that Fill Me to the Brim

Dinner 2

So this diet I am on is pretty complicated with what I can have and what I can’t and what combinations of things I can have and how many times a week I can eat something and how it can’t be two days in a row and more more more….

But one thing I can say is that I am full and I am dropping weight like a stone. In fact I almost get sick at the amount of food is in most meals and the fact that I do have to eat everything to make the diet work.

A number of them have been quite delicious. The desserts are quite good and deal with my sweet tooth quite well.

Tonight was a chicken-like soup. It had chicken breast, mushrooms, green onions, spaghetti squash (which satisfactorily mocked noodles) and a type of instant cream of mushroom soup. There was melba toast and one of there chocolate desserts. I had to force myself to eat it all.

And I am loosing weight!

And feeling better already!

What a blessing!

Namasté,
B.G. Thomas

Leave a Reply

