Day 169 of 365 Days of Silver ~~ Grateful That My Hydrangea Bloomed!


“The earth laughs in flowers.”
~~ Ralph Waldo Emerson

It might be a small thing but it’s something I am excited about. I have about five hydrangea bushes and for some reason they haven’t bloomed in several years.

This year I have a bloom!

So excited!

I love hydrangeas. Maybe I will get a few more?

It doesn’t matter either way.

I am just grateful! This gorgeous flower greeting me every evening when I get home!

A very nice and happy surprise. It may be a simple thing but it makes me happy, and some times simple things are the best.

Namasté!
B.G. Thomas

Leave a Reply

