Day 116 of 365 Days of Silver ~~ Soooooooo Grateful for Sweet Doggie Kisses

“A dog is the only thing on earth that loves you more than he loves himself.”
~~ Josh Billings

Not feeling the best today, not sure why. Just worn out and exhausted. Resting and hoping the next two days will be productive with writing.

The husband and I did get in some much needed shopping and I even got a new dogwood. I love them and it will be gorgeous next spring!

Now it is just rest rest rest and look! I am getting Sarah Jane kisses. What could be better than that?

There is nothing that a sweet little doggie kiss can’t cure!

Namasté,
B.G. Thomas

2 thoughts on “Day 116 of 365 Days of Silver ~~ Soooooooo Grateful for Sweet Doggie Kisses

  1. I’m with you on this one. My little dog, Hope, administers kisses all day long. I wake up to them and I go to sleep with them. Like your Sarah Jane, she often aims for the eyeglasses. I spend a fortune in eye glass wipes but I don’t care. She’s my little Hope For The Future. Perhaps she put a spell on you because she needed some Daddy and Me time!

    Like

    • I just loved this comment. Thank you Susan! And thank you very very much for your review of my new book Autumn Changes. People just don’t realize how much those reviews help. They push the book higher and higher into the rec lists from Amazon and that means sales and that means I can quit my day job! HUGS!

      Like

Leave a Reply

