Day 114 of 365 Days of Silver ~~ Today I Have a New Book!

“I don’t need an alarm clock. My ideas wake me.”
~~ Ray Bradbury

So just released today–my new novel “Autumn Changes.”

I am so pleased.

And there is a review already! It comes from My Fiction Nook and Sandra goes on to say, “The writing is gorgeous. Ben has a unique style, almost breathless to some extent, exuberant, and drawing images with his words.”

Whoa…. That’s humbling. What do you say after that?

I love this book. It means a lot to me. Thank you Dreamspinner Press for making this series of books possible.

I don’t know what else to say. I am just so filled with gratitude. A new book release never gets old, never gets tired, never gets boring, and never gets taken for granted.

What a wonder….

My heart is just pounding. The complete wonder of it all! I don’t care what happens today. Ain’t nothin’ bringin’ me down!

Namasté,
B.G. Thomas

PS: You can find my new book here:
Dreamspinner
Amazon
B&N

5

Leave a Reply

