Day 112 of 365 Days of Silver ~~ Grateful for Birthday Wishes

“With mirth and laughter let old wrinkles come.”
~~ William Shakespeare

Yesterday and today were pretty darned overwhelming….

I received well over 500 birthday wishes!

Many of them quite personal.

Just when I was feeling a little down, I received such overwhelming love.

And a wonderful dinner with my husband

And cocktails late into the night with a dear friend

And a birthday lunch with my amazing daughter today

All is very well and I so grateful for the outpouring of care

What could be better than that?

Namasté,
B.G. Thomas

.
photograph by Prawny at morgueFile

Leave a Reply

