Day 95 of Days of Silver ~~ So Grateful for a Constructive Day

“Today you are you! That is truer than true! There is no one alive who is you-er than you!”
~~ Dr. Seuss

So it’s been a full and event filled day. I went to church and impressed all with my Easter bonnet.

Then I worked on a story and took a nap.

Then it was off to Cricket’s house for a wonderful dinner and then several hours of prepping my taxes. Lots of confusing “Stuff” and I am so thankful for Cricket who is going to be doing my taxes! Next week is when I will bring all the stuff I didn’t bring and didn’t know I should bring! Thank you Cricket!

We also watched a pretty good movie called “The Guest.” It stars Dan Stevens from Downton Abby and I enjoyed it. I will be watching out for future movies from the director and writing team.

And lots of episodes of Agent Carter.

AND I discovered a site where signatures are being taken to try and safe on of my favorite shows of all, Looking.

Today I am grateful for…today!
And crazy Easter bonnets.
And that I am me!!

Namasté,
B.G. Thomas

Leave a Reply

