Day 71 of 365 Days of Silver ~~ NO ETL!!!

“It has long been an axiom of mine that the little things are infinitely the most important.”
~~ Arthur Conan Doyle

So I got to work today–trying not to dread it–trying to me Me, the guy who believes Anything Can Happen–and only half doing it right when I discover….

Anything Can Happen!

Today I discovered that my
ETL is transferred to another department for SIX WEEKS!

What a joy! What a wondrous joy! I am so excited I can barely contain myself.

Because of course my biggest reason for not wanted to go back to work was my
ETL!

And now I don’t have to worry about him for SIX WEEKS!

It will be like taking a vacation while at work!

Today I am so grateful that Anything Can Happen!
And that I don’t have to worry about being harassed or bullied for SIX WEEKS!

*does the Snoopy Dance*

Ain’t life grand?

Never take the little things for granted. Be grateful grateful grateful! And the Universe will send you more things to be grateful for.

Like SIX WEEKS without my
ETL!

Namasté
B.G. Thomas

Leave a Reply

