Day 44 of 365 Days of Silver ~~ So Grateful for Exciting News

“Your own words are the bricks and mortar of the dreams you want to realize. Your words are the greatest power you have. The words you choose and their use establish the life you experience.”
~~ Sonia Choquette

Had a very strange day at work yesterday. Something big is about to happen.

God is telling me it is time to leap and know the net will be there. Time to put my money where my mouth is. I would like to say more, but I’m going to wait. Not sure what it is.

But I was thrilled to discover that my husband is behing me 100%. Something INCREDIBLE is in the wind….

And then I just found out that my novel, Anything Could Happen, will be an audiobook! This will be my third novel offered on audio. There are also three of my novellas available as well.

So excited!

And, once more, it will be read by the openly gay actor Charlie David!

He is so talented, a terrific actor (Check out the film Mulligans), such a wonderful narrator, such a nice man, and so darned handsome. Beautiful on the inside and outside.

No matter what is going on at work….

I’ve got another audiobook coming out! Expect to see it around May of 2015.

I feel like a King! (or at least a Queen!)

Namasté,
B.G. Thomas

CHARLIE
Picture copyright Charlie David and used with permission

Leave a Reply

